Teen Wolf Bingo Cards

Once again, Mel and I must apologize for missing the recap/bingo results from last week’s episode. Mel has been busy with getting ready for SDCC and I was busy at my own convention (Blackhawks woo!) and yeah, time got away from us. BUT THIS WEEK! Since I’m not going to SDCC *sniff sniff* I will be here to do my own review of tonight’s episode. So don’t forget to get your copy of bingo cards for tonight and play along with me!

-Stephanie

Bingo Cards

Set 1  Set 2  Set 3   Set 4  Set 5  Set 6

Leave a Reply

