Video of the Week: Maleficent Horns

So this is something new we wanted to try. There are always new YouTube videos that I think “That’s amazing!” and want to share. Most of them are DIY’s but we may mix it up now and then! When I saw this video I knew it had to be the first. Threadbanger was the first (that’s right the FIRST) DIY channel on YouTube so they know what they’re doin’. Enjoy!

PS. I promise I’m (Mel) working on a new cosplay starter kit. It’s just taking a liiiiiiitle more time than I planned on. lol

Leave a Reply

