What I Made: February Edition

ABM_1394075436

Hello!

Was February a really hard month for anyone else? It totally kicked my butt. On Feb 27 I realized I hadn’t even started on the skirt I’d planned out for this month. (It was so cute too!) Knowing I didn’t have enough time to do it, I decided to make myself a pair of pajama pants. They take all of 30 min to whip out and I could totally stand to add another pair to the rotation.

Now I’m not going to model them for you because they’re nothing special. However if you want to make yourself a comfy pair Simplicity has this free pattern you can print off at home. I just used an old pair that fit the way I like as a guide. (If you want me to show you how to do that lemme know in the comments.)

Let’s hope March is kinder to us all!

-Mel

PS The picture is of the fabric I used.

Leave a Reply

