Tween Wolf Bingo: New Cards and Last Week’s Winners

Hey there!

So after last week’s premiere and total lack of winning on our parts I decided to tweak the cards a little bit to fit this season better. Though the game did  make things easier for me to watch. I may have cheered every time I got a square. What can I say? I like bingo. Anyone else find it a little easier to watch by doing this?

Last week wasn’t a total bust though. Let’s all cheer for @the_deep_magic on getting the first win of the season!

TW Week one winner

Be sure to share if you win this week! Hopefully the new cards will make for lots and lots of wins!

NEW CARDS
SET 1, SET 2, SET 3, SET 4, SET 5, SET 6

Who’s ready?

Leave a Reply

