Everyday Cosplay: Twilight Sparkle

ABM_1385597714

Hey all!

So surprise, surprise I have another MLP everyday cosplay idea. lol Well, I know what I like. I was gifted the fabric from my Mother in law and instantly knew what I wanted to do with it. I used Simplicity 1913 pattern and really loved how it turned out. I wear it with a pink belt and navy tights. I kind of want to add the cutie mark to the dress but am hesitant. Maybe I’ll make a necklace with the cutie mark…

Anyway I hope you enjoyed this look!

-Mel

Leave a Reply

