Everyday Cosplay: Wonder Women

 

Hello!

I bet you all thought I’d forgotten how to sew. Lol Well I have a tutorial in the works (shocking I know) but for now I’ll show you my Wonder Women inspired skirt. I made it using this tutorial and want to make twenty more just like it.

ABM_1385597127 (1)

The fabric I used has teeny tiny little stars on it with a navy back ground.While I know this isn’t even close to an exact match of the bottoms Diana wore it makes ME feel like I can totally take on the world. Plus, I look and feel fabulous while doing it. 😉

Do you have any anything you wear that makes you feel like you can take on the world? If so, what is it?

-Mel

Leave a Reply

