Fancy Pumpkins 2.0! 8 Different Way to Geek Out Your Gourd

It’s that time again! Here are some MORE great ways to decorate in true need style! All you have to do is click on the picture you like to find out more. Enjoy! (You can find last year’s here)

Source

Are you looking at me? Are you LOOKING AT ME?

Source

“1, 2, Freddy’s coming for you 3, 4, Lock your door, 5, 6, Grab your crucifix, 7, 8, Stay up late, 9, 10, Never sleep again!” And I WON’T!

Source

Coooool! I need to do this!!

Source

Don’t want to worry about a rotting pumpkin? MAKE YOUR OWN! I think you could totally find a way to make an R2D2 version of this. I know there is a way!

Source

This may be the only way I would enjoy candy corn!

Source

I’m not even 100% sure what these are supposed to be. All I know is I want them!

How freaking cool is that? A TETRIS PUMPKIN! You can go here to see how he did it.

Source

If those last two seemed a little out of your skill set *raises hand* Think Geek has a bunch of carving template people have submitted for their contest. There are a TON and hopefully you can find something that works for you!

Happy Carving!

Mel and Stephanie

Leave a Reply

