Everyday Cosplay: Fluttershy

So I was thinking about wanting to be a stealthy nerd whenever possible.  I mean most of my out first are based off of something scifi to begin with. lol I figured I could be more deliberate about it and then share it here! first one up….

IMG_20130828_090409

 

Fluttershy tutu!

If I pair this with a pale pink top and feel myself already becoming more in touch with nature. LOL not really but I do feel cute! I made this out of a hodgepodge of different tutorials online. If you want to know how I did it let me know!

Who would you Everyday Cosplay as?

Mel

Leave a Reply

