TV Round Up: The Walking Dead

Remember last week when I sais Andrea’s decision to go with the Governor was a bad one? Yeah….

While I don’t want to say I told you so…. I TOLD YOU SO, ANDREA.

So this episode is basically Andrea LARPing “The Fugitive.”  Andrea is Harrison Ford and The Governor is Tommy Lee  Jones. Instead of Andrea “Peter Pan’ing” of a water tube thing she uses that walkers to help her.

Now I’m not going to give away the ending of this episode bc of reasons but I do want to talk about how far Andrea has come.  Think back to season one Andrea. I think that Andrea would have broken her ankle the moment she hoped the wall. This Andrea chopped her way through the woods to get to the place she knew she would be safe. (If you had just gone with them when you had the chance you would have avoided all of this. I’M JUST SAYING!)

When the Governor showed up (Thanks a lot taddle tales!) she faced him. She didn’t cower. She used strengths to get herself out of some really tight places. I was proud of her.

What did you think of the ending?

 -Mel

Leave a Reply

