TV Round-Up: Doctor Who Christmas Special Review

Hey all! Mel checking in to talk about The Doctor Who Christmas Episode! Yes I know I’m really late but I can explain! Merlin kind of killed me so I took a little break from the BBC. I know, I know but it is what it is.

This episode was everything we’ve come to expect from the Christmas Specials! It had fun and suspense while keeping in the holiday fun. I like the villain the chose and how the plot flowed well. I do want to know more about Clara and hope it will be interesting. I only hope they don’t ever complicate things.  We shall see!

What do you think her story is?

 

Leave a Reply

